Historical Preservation Commission


Phillip Crabb Member/Chairman term expires 12/31/2024
Judith Williams Member/Secretary term expires 12/31/2024
Connie Cholminski Member term expires 12/31/2023
Jeffrey Garrity Member term expires 12/31/2023
Donald DeVore Member term expires 12/31/2022
Charles Postas Member term expires 12/31/2021
Mayor Sowden ex-Officio term expires 12/31/2021
John Postas Council Liaison term expires 12/31/2021

Meeting Dates

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, P.L.1975, Ch. 231, Section 13, the Borough of Franklin Historical Preservation Committee, County of Sussex, State of New Jersey will hold their regularly scheduled meetings for the year 2021 in the Franklin Borough Municipal Building, located at 46 Main Street in Franklin, New Jersey, beginning at 7:00 PM on the following dates:

May 19th, 2021
September 15th, 2021
June 16th, 2021
October 20th, 2021
July 21st, 2021
November 17th, 2021
August 18th, 2021
December 15th, 2021

The Organizational Meeting of the 2022 Franklin Borough Historical Preservation Commission shall be held on Wednesday, January 19th, 2022 at 7:00 PM , in the Franklin Borough Municipal Building, 46 Main Street, Franklin, New Jersey.