Police Contact

Franklin Borough Police Headquarters

Address: 15 Corkhill Road, Franklin NJ 07416
Phone (non-emergency): (973) 827-7700 
Phone (emergency): 9-1-1
Fax: (973) 827-1486

Chief of Police

Chief Gregory Cugliari
gcugliari@franklinpd.org
Phone: 973-827-7700, ext. 230

Administrative Division

Capt. Seamus Geddis
sgeddis@franklinpd.org
Phone: 973-827-7700, ext. 229

Patrol Division

Lt. Nevin Mattessich
nmattessich@franklinpd.org
Phone: 973-827-7700, ext. 231

Investigative Section

Det. David Schneider
Phone: (973) 827-7700 ext. 228
dschneider@franklinpd.org

Det. Nicholas Della Fera
Phone: (973) 827-7700 ext. 237
ndellafera@franklinpd.org

Records Section

Wendy Burdge
Hours: Monday through Friday; 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Phone: (973) 827-9635
wendy@franklinpd.org

Traffic Officer

Sgt. Robert Vander Ploeg
Phone: (973) 827-7700
rvanderploeg@franklinpd.org

Humane Law Enforcement Officer (HLEO)

P.O. Daniel Flora
Phone: (973) 827-7700
dflora@franklinpd.org